Any Media Challenge

all the past challenges.
Forum rules
users can comment only when challenges are open

Any Media Challenge

Postby CrazymattCaptain » Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:41 pm

The 1st any media challenge shall be filled with FUN!!, PLUSHIE PRIZES!, and a secret pony prize
If there are less then 5 submissions then it'll be STEAM game prizes!

Any type of submission that you can think of will be accepted! music? sure! art? of course! poetry? writing? Yes and yes and yes to anything else you can come up with!

ImageAll submissions must be linked to here on this thread or sent to [email protected] in order to be considered an official entry.
The submission time will go to Saturday May 31st at Midnight PDT
so at the end of Saturday. Sunday June 1st at 3 AM Eastern
The only other rule that I have is that the written entries be at least 1000 wordsImage

The Prompt:
↓reference pic↓
psst... Blanked's the tan one.

Have fun on the FORUMS,
Your chat CmC :geek:
Pinkie Pie Space Core if it weren't for this vid I probably wouldn't be a brony.


Have fun on the FORUMS,
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 8:01 pm
Location: Michigan

Re: Any Media Challenge

Postby Neonic-634 » Thu Mar 27, 2014 1:51 pm

Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:48 pm

Re: Any Media Challenge

Postby Toa Coy » Mon Mar 31, 2014 5:33 pm

Toa Coy
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 5:23 pm

Re: Any Media Challenge

Postby Vagrant_Volvulus » Thu Apr 03, 2014 3:29 pm

Circuit said something about poobah, so I drew this.
User avatar
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 3:13 pm

Re: Any Media Challenge

Postby MiroChip » Tue Apr 29, 2014 6:45 pm

MicroChip here, with my entry!
DAWN IT PASS ME!!! You forgot the "C"!
It's MicroChip!!!
User avatar
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2011 10:01 pm
Location: Baltimare

Re: Any Media Challenge

Postby Commander Something » Thu May 22, 2014 9:55 am

User avatar
Commander Something
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2013 1:51 pm

Re: Any Media Challenge

Postby CoalDust » Sat May 31, 2014 10:26 pm

This is the best thing I have ever Done.... Yes. ... 7kk7ri.jpg
User avatar
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 26, 2013 4:24 pm
Location: Yes

Re: Any Media Challenge

Postby VaguelyCreepy » Sat May 31, 2014 10:53 pm

Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2013 8:31 am

Return to Challenges

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests